FIFA 21 Premier League TOTS confirmed with Bruno Fernandes and Mohamed Salah

The Premier League TOTS has been revealed, a day earlier than expected, with Bruno Fernandes and Mohamed Salah both included.

The FIFA 21 Ultimate Team Premier League TOTS squad has been revealed early as EA Sports will be supporting Premier League players and clubs in going dark on social this weekend in protest of racial hatred and discrimination.

However, the Premier League TOTS squad will not be available in packs until the usual time of Friday, April 30 at 6pm BST UK Time.

Manchester City midfielder Kevin De Bruyne, Manchester United midfielder Bruno Fernandes, Liverpool forward Mohamed Salah and Tottenham Hotspur striker Harry Kane are the highest-rated Premier League TOTS items.

* Click here to subscribe to Level up! The Esports and Gaming Show, the podcast is available on Spreaker, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or wherever you get your podcasts.*

The FUT 21 Premier League TOTS squad features five players from Manchester City, three players from Manchester United, two players from Tottenham Hotspur and just one from Liverpool.

Here is the confirmed Premier League TOTS squad.

FIFA 21 Premier League TOTS squad confirmed

The best and brightest from arguably the top league in the world, some of the highest-rated special items from the Premier League.

Check out the FIFA 21 Premier League TOTS below.

GK: Ederson ( Manchester City )

CB: Wesley Fofana ( Leicester City)

CB: Ruben Dias (Manchester City)

RB: Joao Cancelo (Manchester City)

LB: Luke Shaw ( Manchester United )

CDM: Tomas Soucek ( West Ham United)

CM: Ilkay Gündogan (Manchester City)

CM: Mason Mount ( Chelsea )

CAM: Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City)

CAM: Bruno Fernandes (Manchester United)

LW: Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)

LW: Son Heung-Min (Tottenham Hotspur)

RW: Mohamed Salah ( Liverpool )

ST: Jamie Vardy (Leicester City)

ST: Harry Kane ( Tottenham Hotspur)

FIFA 21 Latest News

FIFA 21 is out now on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC, with FIFA 21 next-gen also available now on PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S.

Players who have purchased one of the new next-generation consoles including the PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S, and who have already previously purchased FIFA 21 on their older consoles, can now upgrade to FIFA 21 next-gen for free through Dual Entitlement.

Players can also carry over their progress and content in Ultimate Team and Volta Football in FIFA 21.

Source: Read Full Article